Anberlin is in town.

4 05 2007

anberlin is in town

Hey, a cool band actually came to Baltimore! I guess all our crime, shootings and gang violence doesn’t scare everyone away.

Anberlin

Anberlin finally made it to B-more and they are playing Sonar tonight. I was supposed to go, but my brother couldn’t go with me and someone decided to give my wife the 48hr. flu thingy. Oh well, if you don’t know who the are check them out – Anberlin. They are more then just your normal rock band. The music is exciting and addictive. Stephen, the lead vocals, writes the lyrics with a shovel! (think deep) The songs are meaningful and thought provoking, unlike my blogging! And for you 80’s children… he has that memorable Duran Duran voice. They just dropped possibly the best of their 3 albums. Let me know who you like on a scale of 1 to 11…


Actions

Information

One response

24 05 2009
ASiA

i just herd u guys tonight and u rock big time!! we need some different bands..and u guys r definatly new..well to me at least!!! u should play in shreveport,Louisiana sometime!!! 🙂

Leave a comment