Anberlin Desktop

9 07 2008

I’ve been noticing a lot of hits from people looking at my posts about Anberlin so I figured I’d throw those people a bone. Here is a desktop I made a few months ago for there latest album

800×600 | 1024×768 | 1152×720 | 1440×900

Choose a screen resolution and you’ll be taken to a large version of the desktop. Simply “right-click” and “save as desktop”, or for those Mac users, like yours truly, drag the picture to your desktop and set it as your desktop. Easy peasy!

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask…

PS – Don’t forget to check out Stephen Christian’s blog. For those of you who don’t know, he’s the lead singer of Anberlin. He has a ton of great stuff to say and makes you think! You can get to it through my “Blogs I Follow” links…


Actions

Information

Leave a comment